Learn about our highly-effective weight loss program!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Care & Wellness

Family Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Family Care & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Mallick super nice and caring Doctor. Will spend time with you and work through what's ailing you. A+
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Addressed, all question, informative, and professonial
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Mallick is hands down the best Primary Care physician I've ever had. His staff is amazing too. His office is very well run and all of his staff is personable and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them!
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Mallick saw me without an appointment. So appreciate he and his wonderful staff. A+ service and care.
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Best physician I’ve ever had. He takes time to explain and isn’t only interested in addressing illness, but rather optimizing my health.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Darline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Mallick is an "outstanding" physican who takes the time to listen and understand the needs of his patients. Would highly recommend!!!
Gay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Really great staff and Doctor. They didn’t have to see me as I was a walk in but they did. I am very grateful for that.
Ghazi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It is always very satisfying.Dr. Mallick is a wonderful doctor
Mallikarjun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent
Kyra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
A warm experience everytime
Naila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
So professional
Lynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Having recently lost our previous primary care doctor due to retirement, my husband and I recently embarked on a search for a new doctor to meet both of our needs for keeping us healthy and maintaining our best life through our senior years. We were looking for professional excellence, availability of care and wellness programs and convenience in terms of location and scheduling. We are delighted to have found Dr. Mallick and the professional team at Family Health and Wellness in Allen. We look forward to having their guidance to optimize our health and wellness and help us navigate any health issues that may arise.
Kent N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Tarif was exceptional and professional in providing his service!
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Always great experience.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mallick and staff are like family to us. We are never rushed and our health and wellness are always PRIORITY ❤
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very professional, respectful and takes time to explain, good congratulations with all the staff! I will recommend this clinic to anyone!
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Best Physician, and Medical staff I have ever known, and at my age that is saying so much! I would refer everyone I know to them. Ann Keys Five Stars
Anni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Customer service all the way around is just phenomenal. The receptionists and nurse are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mallick is compassionate and takes the time to educate his patients throughout the visit. By the end of our visit I felt informed and reassured that I’m in good hands.
Afsarul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very caring. Detail explanation of the cause of problems and its remedies.