Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Family Care & Wellness

Family Medicine located in Allen, TX

8 total reviews

Family Care & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent service, very professional, highly recommended.
Julian S.
Submitted 06/11/20
This place is definitely what going to see the doctor should have always been like. Its great affordable care from professionals that care. With or without insurance you can be checked out at an affordable price. I would like to thank you Dr. Mallick and your wife for what you guys are doing, you guys are great.
Alberto L. M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very beautiful and cleaning clinic, the Dr. is very friendly and also his staff. I will definitely recommend Dr. Mallick
Richard T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Mallick is excellent, diagnosed my problem quickly and the prescription was perfect and I was better in a couple of days. I highly recommend him!
Shabana A.
Submitted 01/23/20
PA Zayba H listens attentively to all my medical concerns and addresses them in the most t concerned, methodical way that I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. She listens to my needs and concerns and makes sure I walk out feeling better about the diagnosis at hand. She is my go to for all things related to my health and well being.
Aamir B.
Submitted 12/29/19
I went to see Zayba Hoda with a pinched nerve and shoulder pain. I believe the most impressive aspect of my experience was her attention to detail. She does not treat her patients as just a number, she actually takes time to understand the issues and provides ample consultation and professional advice to put her patients at ease. She even took the time to find a great chiropractor in town and made my initial appointment. It was a great experience and I have no hesitation to recommend her to anyone.
Aamir B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Mallick provided Geriatric care to my father for a number of years. In my experience, I found Dr. Mallick as very compassionate and thorough care provider. He listened to my father's concerns, took time to understand his needs and offered the best possible solutions. My family really appreciate the care Dr. Mallick provided to us and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Tazeen F.
Submitted 12/28/19
I have called and texted Dr. Mallick for many years either for myself or my children. He is always very quick to respond and provides multiple treatment options whenever appropriate giving us piece of mind. He is extremely friendly and truly cares about his patients. He always follows up with us to make sure everything is going well. I would highly recommend Dr. Mallick.